Services

Services
Home > Services > Assessment > ECF Programmes

ASSESSMENT OF LEARNING PROGRAMMES UNDER ENHANCED COMPETENCY FRAMEWORK (ECF) FOR BANKING PRACTITIONERS

With the objective of supporting capacity building and talent development of the banking industry, the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) is working with the banking industry and relevant professional bodies to implement an industry-wide Enhanced Competency Framework (ECF) for Banking Practitioners. The ECF sets out the competency standards for specified job roles of different banking functions. For details of the ECF, please refer to the website of the HKMA at
[http://www.hkma.gov.hk/eng/key-functions/banking-stability/enhanced-competency-framework-for-banking-practitioners.shtml]

HKCAAVQ has been appointed to conduct assessment for learning programmes offered by self-accrediting institutions and institutions with Programme Area Accreditation status in related programme areas under specified modules of the ECF for Banking Practitioners. The application for assessment starts on 2 January 2018.

Learning programmes offered by self-accrediting institutions and institutions with Programme Area Accreditation status in related programme areas should go through the assessment by HKCAAVQ for the purpose of having their learning programmes endorsed by the ECF Steering Committee as meeting the ECF standards.

Details of the assessment, including assessment criteria, application form and assessment fee will be available in due course.

Top

服務

Services
主頁 > 服務 > 評核服務 > 銀行專業資歷架構課程

銀行專業資歷架構課程評核

為提升從業員之能力及支持銀行業的人才發展,香港金融管理局與銀行業及業內的專業團體合作,推行「銀行專業資歷架構」,列明於不同銀行職能下,履行指定職責員工所需的能力標準。有關詳情,請參閱金管局之網站
[http://www.hkma.gov.hk/chi/key-functions/banking-stability/enhanced-competency-framework-for-banking-practitioners.shtml]。

評審局已獲委任為「銀行專業資歷架構」所訂明的單元課程的評核機構,為擁有自行評審或相關學科範圍評審資格的機構提供評核服務。評核於2018年1月2日開始接受申請。

擁有自行評審或相關學科範圍評審資格的機構,其課程必須通過評審局之評核,方能獲「銀行專業資歷架構督導委員會」認可為符合「銀行專業資歷架構」的標準。

評核之詳情,包括評核準則、申請表格及收費,將會於稍後公佈。

頁頂