Engagement

Engagement
Home > Engagement > Local Engagement > Stakeholders’ Feedback

Stakeholders’ Feedback

As a quality assurance agency, HKCAAVQ seeks feedback from its stakeholders actively for continuous improvement.

As part of our internal quality assurance mechanism, HKCAAVQ engages an independent external research agency to collect feedback from organisations using HKCAAVQ’s services. HKCAAVQ also collects feedback from Panel Members engaged in accreditation exercises through an in-house online survey.  Data collected from the surveys is analysed and used for evaluation within HKCAAVQ.  Reports on the outcomes from the surveys are reviewed by the HKCAAVQ Council twice a year; findings and follow-up actions are shared with the respondents through written reports circulated to respondents, during training workshops and at the Annual Operators’ Briefing.

Feedback from organisations that used HKCAAVQ’s services in 2015

In 2015, of a total of 371 organisations that used the accreditation, assessment, and/or Qualifications Register services of HKCAAVQ, 187 of them responded to the survey.  The overall response rate was 50.4%.  In the main, HKCAAVQ’s performance is generally stable as compared to the previous year with mean scores on overall satisfaction ranging between 3.79 and 4.19 on a five-point scale.  Results and follow-up actions were shared with respondents during the Annual Operators’ Briefing held on 19 May 2017.  Please click here to read the related news release.

Results and follow-up actions from the survey covering organisations that used our services in 2016 will be shared with respondents in early 2018.

Feedback from Panel Members in 2016

From a total of 466 panel members who served on accreditation panels in 2016, 368 of them responded to the online survey.  The overall response rate was 79%.  In summary, the level of satisfaction among panel members on all aspects of the accreditation process remains consistently positive.  Results and follow-up actions are shared with the respondents during training workshops.

Top

對外連繋

對外連繋
主頁 > 對外連繋 > 本地連繫 > 持份者意見

持份者意見

作為一所質素保證機構,評審局十分重視持份者的意見,以確保服務不斷進步。

向持份者收集意見乃評審局內部質素保證機制中的重要一環。為確保客觀及保密,評審局委託外部研究公司,向曾使用評審局服務的機構,進行意見調查;而評審組員之意見調查,則由評審局以網上問卷形式進行。經整合分析後的數據和結果,評審局會作檢討之用。此外,秘書處會定期向評審局大會匯報調查結果,並透過各式活動,如營辦者年度簡報會、培訓工作坊及書面報告等,與受訪者分享調查結果及跟進工作。

2015年度評審局服務意見調查結果

於2015年期間,曾經使用過評審局的評審、評核或資歷名冊服務的機構合共有371間,當中有187間機構回應了網上問卷調查,整體回應率為50.4%。總體而言,評審局各項服務的總體滿意度與上一個年度相約,以5分為最高分計算,平均得分為3.79-4.19之間。評審局已於2017年5月19日的營辨者年度簡報會,與受訪機構分享結果及跟進工作。請按此瀏覽相關新聞資訊。

評審局已委託外部研究公司,就2016年期間曾使用評審局服務的機構,進行意見調查。評審局將於2018年的營辨者年度簡報會,與受訪機構分享結果及跟進工作。

2016年度評審組員意見調查結果

2016年期間共有466名評審小組成員的參與評審工作,當中有368名評審小組成員回應了網上問卷調查,整體回應率為79%。總體而言,評審小組成員就整個評審流程給予非常正面的評價,滿意度與前一年一致。評審局定期於培訓工作坊,與受訪的評審小組成員分享結果及跟進工作。

頁頂