Contact Us

Contact Us
Home > Contact Us > Complaints

Contact Us

Complaints Form

Fields marked with * are mandatory

*Complainant's Particulars Salutation: [either the telephone number or the email address is mandatory]
*Nature of Complaint:
*Please describe the complaint:

*Confirmation

  1. I have read the IMPORTANT NOTICE below and I fully understand it.
  2. I am willing to give a statement to the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic & Vocational Qualifications (“HKCAAVQ”) in respect of the subject complaint. I understand that all personal data submitted by me will be kept confidential and only be used for purposes which are directly related to my complaint, and may be transferred to parties (including any external advisers of HKCAAVQ) who will be involved in the processing of the complaint and the undertaking of disciplinary proceedings, or to such persons, agencies and institutions who are authorized to receive information relating to the conduct of investigation, disciplinary proceedings, law enforcement, prosecution and review of decision. I am aware that I have the right to request access to and correct my personal data submitted for this complaint. The statement I am about to make is true to the best of my knowledge and belief.


[By typing your full name in the above box, you are deemed to have signed this form, including the Confirmation above.]

You may also send the completed Complaint Form and the supporting documents by one of the following ways:

By mail: HKCAAVQ
10 Siu Sai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Attn: Complaints Team
By fax: (852) 2845 9910
By email: [javascript protected email address]


IMPORTANT NOTICE

  1. Please use this form to lodge a complaint about any aspect of the HKCAAVQ. We take complaints seriously and regard them as important in helping us improve our services and practices.
  2. All personal data are handled in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486, Laws of Hong Kong). They are collected and used for the purposes which are directly related to the complaint, and if necessary, may be transferred to any party (including any external advisers of HKCAAVQ) who will be involved in handling and processing the complaint and the undertaking of disciplinary proceedings, and to such persons, agencies and institutions who are authorized to receive information relating to the conduct of the investigation, disciplinary proceedings, law enforcement, prosecution and review of decision.
  3. The complainant may be asked to provide additional information to help us process the complaint.
  4. If the complaint is made anonymously, or if insufficient contact detail is provided, the HKCAAVQ might not be able to collect additional information for investigation and further processing. The HKCAAVQ might not be able to inform or attempt to inform the complainant of the result of the complaint.
  5. The HKCAAVQ will not be in a position to handle the complaint unless the Confirmation is duly signed.
  6. All duly completed Complaint Forms received will be acknowledged. Normally, you will be notified of the result of the complaint, but the HKCAAVQ reserves its right not to do so if necessary.
  7. Any complaint that should be dealt with pursuant to the specific procedures under the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications Ordinance (Chapter 1150, Laws of Hong Kong) or the Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications Ordinance (Chapter 592, Laws of Hong Kong) will not be entertained. The specific procedures should be followed instead.

Top

聯絡我們

聯絡我們
主頁 > 聯絡我們 > 投訴

聯絡我們

投訴

下列註有*標記的項目為必須填寫

*投訴人資料 稱謂: (必須填寫聯絡電話或電郵地址其中一項)
*投訴性質
*投訴詳情 (連同附加文件):

* 確認:

  1. 本人已細閱以下重要須知及完全明白所述要點。
  2. 本人願意就本投訴,向香港學術及職業資歷評審局(下稱「評審局」)作書面陳述。本人明白所有提交的個人資料將絕對保密。有關資料只用於與投訴直接相關用途,並有可能轉移給參與處理投訴及紀律研訊的其他人士(包括評審局以外人士),及因調查、紀律研訊、執法、起訴及覆檢決定而向獲授權收取該資料的有關機構及人士披露。本人明白有權要求查閱及更正所提交的個人資料。本人擬作的書面陳述,就本人所知及所信,其內容全部屬實。


(在以上方框內填寫姓名,將視為閣下已簽署本投訴,包括上述確認)

閣下亦可用下列方式提交填妥之投訴表格及附加文件:

郵寄: 香港學術及職業資歷評審局
香港柴灣小西灣道10號
投訴組收
傳真: (852) 2845 9910
電郵: [javascript protected email address]

重要須知

  1. 如欲就本局任何服務事宜投訴,請使用此表格。本局重視並會謹慎處理所有投訴,以持續優化本局之服務。
  2. 所有個人資料均會按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)的相關條文處理。收集和使用此等資料的目的與投訴直接相關。如有需要,本局可能會轉移該資料給參與處理投訴及紀律研訊的其他人士(包括評審局以外人士),及因調查、紀律研訊、執法、起訴及覆檢決定而向獲授權收取該資料的有關機構及人士披露。
  3. 本局可能要求投訴人提供進一步資料,以協助處理本投訴。
  4. 如投訴人以匿名方式作出投訴,或未有提供充足聯絡資料,本局可能無法向投訴人收集進一步資料作出調查及跟進處理。本局或許未能告知投訴人或嘗試告知投訴人有關投訴結果。
  5. 除非投訴人已簽署上述書面確認,否則評審局將無從處理相關投訴。
  6. 已填妥並提交投訴表格人士將接獲收迄通知。一般情況下,投訴人將獲通知有關投訴結果。然而,評審局保留不向投訴人發出通知的權利。
  7. 任何應按照《香港學術及職業資歷評審局條例》(香港法例第1150章)或《學術及職業資歷評審條例》(香港法例第592章)相關條文處理之投訴,將不在此機制下處理,而應遵循相關條文之具體程序。

頁頂