Review of Standards

Home > Review of Standards > Timeline


There are four distinct phases in the Review:

  1. Preparation Phase
    • Charting and development of project plan and scope 
  2. Research Phase
    • Collection and analysis of data for identification of issues. This involves a range of research activities covering desktop research, focus group meeting and survey for example. 
  3. Consultation and Deliberation Phase
    • Consultation with stakeholders on proposed directions of change.
  4. Finalisation Phase
    • Finalisation of refinements to accreditation standards and criteria