Publications

Publications
Home > Publications > Accreditation Reports (Summary / Full Reports)

Accreditation Reports (Summary / Full Reports)

Summary Accreditation Reports

For the purpose of transparency in HKCAAVQ accreditation under the Hong Kong Qualifications Framework (HKQF), HKCAAVQ had in 2012/13 gauged stakeholder feedback and started publishing summary accreditation reports since 2013.  Further rounds of user surveys were conducted in 2013/14 and focus group meetings in 2016 which findings pointed to the achievement of enhanced transparency. From 2013 to 2017, publication of summary accreditation reports was implemented by phase to cover all the accreditation exercises conducted by HKCAAVQ in accordance with the Four-stage Quality Assurance Process under the HKQF.

Full Accreditation Reports

In October 2015, HKCAAVQ announced the goal of commencing the publication of full accreditation reports in line with international good practice (view here). Between August and November 2017, HKCAAVQ conducted another round of stakeholder surveys and focus group meetings, and consulted the two Liaison Panels in preparation for the publication of full accreditation reports. Established in 2016, the Liaison Panel for Academic Accreditation and the Liaison Panel for Accreditation of Vocational and Professional Education and Training provide a forum for our dialogue with the main stakeholders of HKCAAVQ accreditation services.

Following the HKCAAVQ Council’s approval in January 2018, HKCAAVQ announced through the January 2018 Newsletter the implementation schedule of publishing full accreditation reports for the Initial Evaluation (IE) exercises for all operators as well as for all the accreditation exercises of academic accreditation conducted in accordance with the Four-stage QA Process under HKQF with submission due dates from 1 April 2019 and 1 April 2020 respectively.

Published summary accreditation reports are listed in date order in the table below with keyword search function. 

To obtain the latest information about accredited operators and their programmes, please refer to the individual operator’s website as shown in the respective entry on the Hong Kong Qualifications Register.

Summary Accreditation Reports

Full Accreditation Reports

Top

刊物

刊物
主页 > 刊物 > 评审报告摘要

评审报告 (摘要 / 完整报告)

评审报告摘要

香港学术及职业资历评审局(评审局)在香港资历架构下进行之评审透明度高。评审局早於2012/13年度已收集持份者意见,并自2013年起於网页公布评审报告摘要。在此之后,评审局分别在2013/14年度及2016年进行使用者意见调查及聚焦小组讨论,研究结果显示公布评审报告摘要有助提升资讯透明。於2013年至2017年间,评审局分阶段推行有关公布评审报告摘要的措施,此措施涵盖评审局所有根据香港资历架构下四阶段质素保证程序进行的评审。

完整评审报告

於2015年10月,评审局宣布为配合国际良好作业模式,以公布完整评审报告为目标(按此参阅)。为此,评审局於2017年8月至11月期间,就准备公布完整评审报告的措施,进行新一轮持份者意见调查及聚焦小组讨论,并谘询评审局所设两个联络小组。评审局於2016年成立两个联络小组,分别为学术评审联络小组和职业专才教育评审联络小组,为评审服务的主要持份者提供对话平台。

有关公布完整评审报告的政策,於2018年1月获评审局大会通过。评审局2018年1月份的通讯亦同时向外宣布落实时间表。对於进行资历架构下初步评估之营办者,倘若提交评审文件限期在2019年4月1日或之后者;以及进行资历架构下四阶段质素保证程序的学术评审者,倘若提交评审文件限期在2020年4月1日或之后者,其完整评审报告均会在评审局网页公布。

已公布之评审报告摘要,在下面的列表按日期排序,并可以关键字搜寻。

如欲索取通过评审的课程营办者和其课程的最新资讯,请参阅香港资历名册网页所载列相关营办者的网址。

搜寻结果

回上一页
  • 公布日期 报告名称 营办者

页顶