Engagement

Engagement
Home > Engagement > International Engagement

International Engagement

HKCAAVQ is committed to promoting good practices in quality assurance among institutions, training bodies, authorities and other stakeholders in both local and international contexts.

To benchmark our approaches with the latest international good practices and standards, HKCAAVQ establishes links with quality assurance agencies/networks in the Mainland and overseas.

HKCAAVQ is a founding member of the International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education (INQAAHE) and the Asia-Pacific Quality Network (APQN). We are also an Affiliate of the European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA). 

HKCAAVQ is one of the founding members of the Cross-border Quality Assurance Network (CBQAN) since its inaugural general assembly held in December 2016 at the International Forum on Cross-border Education in Haikou of Hainan Province. CBQAN is initiated by China Academic Degrees and Graduate Education Development Center (CDGDC) and its members comprise 15 quality assurance and qualification recognition institutions from 12 countries and regions. 

We also participate in the “Quality Beyond Boundaries Group” – a forum established by the Knowledge and Human Development Authority in Dubai for the countries that are most active in quality assurance of transnational education in particular international branch campuses. The group is to working towards the development of a zone of trust for sharing of information, QA practices and reviewers, and to explore concrete ways to facilitate quality assurance of branch campuses and TNE provision more broadly.

Currently, we work together with several partner organisations under bilateral Memoranda of Co-operation/ Understanding, they are:

To learn more about our recent cooperation and collaboration with different quality assurance agencies and stakeholders, please visit “News and Events” in this website.

Top

对外连繋

对外连繋
主页 > 对外连繋 > 国际连系

国际联系

评审局致力向本地及海外院校、培训机构、政府部门及其他持份者推广质素保证的良好作业模式。

为确保评审局的工作方式与国际间的良好作业模式和标准接轨,评审局与国内和世界各地的教育及质素保证机构/网络建立紧密联系。

评审局为「高等教育质素保证机构国际网络」(INQAAHE)及「亚太地区质素网络」(APQN)的创会成员,亦是欧洲高等教育品质保证协会 (ENQA) 的附属成员。

评审局自2016年12 月起成为跨境高等教育质保障协作网路组织 (CBQAN)的创会成员,是次会议在海南省海口市举行,题为跨境教育国际论坛,亦是跨境高等教育质保障协作网路组织的成立典礼。跨境高等教育质保障协作网路组织由中国教育部学位与研究生教育发展中心创立,成员包括15所来自12个国家及地区的质素保证及资历认证院校。

评审亦出席杜拜知识及人力发展部举办的「质素无边界」论坛。该论坛汇集於跨国教育质素保证,特别是国际分校的活跃国家,积极交流意见、质素保证模式及评审员等资讯,谋求持续改善跨国教育的宏观发展。

现时与评审局签订合作/谅解备忘录的质素保证机构包括:

有关本局与各质素保证机构合作的最新资讯,请浏览「最新消息」。

页顶