Important Legal Notice

Important Legal Notice
    Home > Important Legal Notice

    Important Legal Notice

    The Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications (HKCAAVQ) website contains information and materials for reference only.

    The HKCAAVQ shall not be held responsible for any consequential effect, nor be liable for any loss or damage, howsoever caused or arising from the use of or inability to use this website or use of or reliance upon any information or material provided on this website.

    The HKCAAVQ endeavours to ensure that the information contained on this website is accurate as at the date of publication, but does not warrant its accuracy or accept any liability (including third party liability) for any loss or damage, whether or not arising from any error or omission in compiling such information.

    Users who link from the HKCAAVQ website to websites provided by other organisations should be aware that the information on those sites has not been compiled or issued by the HKCAAVQ. The HKCAAVQ is not responsible for such information and makes no representation about its accuracy, completeness or legality and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to its use. The inclusion of a link does not imply that the HKCAAVQ endorses the website.

    All copyright and other intellectual property rights in the materials on this website belong to the HKCAAVQ, and any non-personal use or reproduction of it in full or in part must be under prior written consent of the HKCAAVQ and with clear reference to the HKCAAVQ as the material source.

    Our copyright notice (i.e. © Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications) must appear on all copies.

    Top

重要法律通知

重要法律通知
    主頁 > 重要法律通知

    重要法律通知

    香港學術及職業資歷評審局 (評審局) 網站所載信息及資料僅供閣下參考之用。 


    評審局對於因使用或未能使用本網站或因使用或依賴本網站所提供的信息或資料而引致的後果概不負責,亦不會對因上述情況而導致的虧損或損失(不論是基於何種原因)承擔法律責任。 


    評審局致力確保載於本網站的信息在登載時準確,但不保證該等信息的準確性,亦不會就任何虧損或損失承擔法律責任(包括第三者責任),不論該等虧損或損失是否因編製資料時可能出現的錯誤或遺漏所引致。 


    使用評審局網站以連結至其他機構的網站者應注意,其他網站所登載的信息並非由評審局編製或發出。因此,評審局對載於該等網站的信息概不負責,亦不會就其準確性、完整性或合法性作出陳述,並且無須就任何人因為使用該等信息而引致的或涉及該等資料的虧損或損失承擔法律責任。即使本網站設有與其他網站的連結安排,亦不表示評審局認同有關網站的內容。

    本網站內的資料的所有版權及其他知識產權均屬評審局所有。任何人士如欲引用或轉載本網站之部份或全部內容作非私人用途,必須事先獲得評審局書面同意,並在引用或轉載時註明評審局乃版權唯一擁有人。

    頁頂